Kontakt

Kontakt

hiss

0510-48 81 50

travers

0510-48 81 51

Våra anställda

Fredrik Lindberg


Fredrik Lindberg

VD
0510-488 152
fredrik@hisstjanst.se

Micael Hagelin


Micael Hagelin

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 154
micael@hisstjanst.se

Mattias Axelsson


Mattias Axelsson

Traversmontör/reparatör
0510-488 156
mattias@hisstjanst.se

Niclas Wallin


Niclas Wallin

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 155
niclas@hisstjanst.se

Peter Krook


Peter Krook

Hissmontör
0510-488 166
peter.krook@hisstjanst.se

Staffan Lindblom


Staffan Lindblom

Hissmontör
0510-488 165
staffan.lindblom@hisstjanst.se

Svante Svensson


Svante Svensson

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 158
svante.svensson@hisstjanst.se

Calle Sundberg


Calle Sundberg

Traversmontör
0510-488 163
carl-johan.sundberg@hisstjanst.se

Kristoffer Ottoson


Kristoffer Ottosson

Traversmontör/reparatör
0510-488 162
kristoffer.ottosson@hisstjanst.se

Martin Larsson


Martin Larsson

Hissmontör
0510-488 159
martin.larsson2@hisstjanst.se