Kontakt

Kontakt

hiss

0510-48 81 50

travers

0510-48 81 51

Våra anställda

Fredrik Lindberg


Fredrik Lindberg

VD
0510-488 152
fredrik@hisstjanst.se

Petra


Petra Johansson

Administratör
0510-488 153
petra.johansson@hisstjanst.se

Travers

Mattias Axelsson


Mattias Axelsson

Traversmontör/reparatör
0510-488 156
mattias@hisstjanst.se

Kristoffer Ottoson


Kristoffer Ottosson

Traversmontör/reparatör
0510-488 162
kristoffer.ottosson@hisstjanst.se


Per Lundell

Traversmontör/reparatör
0510-488 163
per.lundell@hisstjanst.se

HISS

Niclas Wallin


Niclas Wallin

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 155
niclas@hisstjanst.se

Staffan Lindblom


Staffan Lindblom

Hissmontör
0510-488 165
staffan.lindblom@hisstjanst.se

Peter Krook


Peter Krook

Hissmontör
0510-488 166
peter.krook@hisstjanst.se

Micael Hagelin


Micael Hagelin

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 154
micael@hisstjanst.se

Svante Svensson


Svante Svensson

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 158
svante.svensson@hisstjanst.se

Jim Eriksson


Jim Eriksson

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 164
jim.eriksson@hisstjanst.se

Johan Karlgren 2


Johan Karlgren

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 160
johan.karlgren@hisstjanst.se

ID 06 bild


Anton Jonsson

Hissmontör/reparatör
0510-488 161
anton.jonsson@hisstjanst.se

kort kopia


Hans Landgren

Hissmontör/reparatör
0702-177440
hans.landgren@hisstjanst.se