Kontakta oss

Växeln

Hiss Telefon
0510-488 150
Hisstjänst i Skaraborg AB
Travers Telefon
0510-488 151
Hisstjänst i Skaraborg AB

 

Våra anställda

Fredrik Lindberg
VD
Epost
fredrik@hisstjanst.se
Telefon
0510-488 152
Fredrik Lindberg
Micael Hagelin
Hissmontör/reparatör
Epost
micael@hisstjanst.se
Telefon
0510-488 154
Micael Hagelin
Niclas Wallin
Hissmontör/reparatör
Epost
niclas@hisstjanst.se
Telefon
0510-488 155
Niclas Wallin
Mattias Axelsson
Traversmontör/reparatör
Epost
mattias@hisstjanst.se
Telefon
0510-488 156
Mattias Axelsson
Svante Svensson
Hissmontör/reparatör
Epost
svante@hisstjanst.se
Telefon
0510-488 158
Svante Svensson
Kristoffer Ottosson
Traversmontör/reparatör
Epost
kristoffer@hisstjanst.se
Telefon
0510-488 162
Kristoffer Ottoson